Imran Series / عمران سیریز Jild 20 – by Ibn e Safi

January 19, 2018

Download and Read the Imran Series Jild 20 in Pdf file format.

Scroll Down To Download the PDF file of Imran Series Jild 20.

Contents of Imran Series Jild 20

  1. King Chaang (King Chang) – 1973

  2. Dhuaein Ka Hisaar (Smoke Bulwark) – 1973

  3. Samandar Ka Shigaaf (The Ocean’s Crack) – 1973

  4. Zalzalay Ka Safar (Journey of the Earthquake) – 1974

  5. Blaek Aend Whait (Black and White) – 1974


About the Author (ابن صفی)


Introduction / تعارف

             Ibn-e-Safi (also spelled as Ibne Safee) (Urdu: ابنِ صفی‎) was the pen name of Asrar Ahmad (Urduاسرار احمد‎), a best-selling and prolific fiction writer, novelist and poet of Urdu from Pakistan. The word Ibn-e-Safi is an Arabian expression which literally means Son of Safi, where the word Safi means chaste or righteous. He wrote from the 1940s in India, and later Pakistan after the independence of British India in 1947.


His Work

His main works were the 125-book series Jasoosi Dunya (The Spy World) and the 120-book Imran Series, with a small canon of satirical works and poetry. Novels of him were characterised by a blend of mystery, adventure, suspense, violence, romance and comedy, achieving massive popularity across a broad readership in South Asia.


Download and Read the Imran Series Jild 20 in Pdf file format.

Click below on the Download Button…

Download: Now
Downloads: 11, File Size: 5.6 MB, Date: 21.Jan.2018

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: