Imran Series / عمران سیریز Jild 31(ii) – by Ibn e Safi

January 22, 2018

Download and Read the Imran Series Jild 31(ii) in Pdf file format.

Scroll Down To Download the PDF file of Imran Series Jild 31(ii).

Contents of Imran Series Jild 31(ii)

  1. Thanda Suraj (The Cold Sun) – 1978

  2. Talash-e Gumshudah (In Search of the Lost) – 1979

  3. Aag Ka Dairah (Ring of Fire) – 1979

  4. Larazti Lakeerain (Wavering Stripes) – 1979


About the Author (ابن صفی)


Introduction / تعارف

             Ibn-e-Safi (also spelled as Ibne Safee) (Urdu: ابنِ صفی‎) was the pen name of Asrar Ahmad (Urduاسرار احمد‎), a best-selling and prolific fiction writer, novelist and poet of Urdu from Pakistan. The word Ibn-e-Safi is an Arabian expression which literally means Son of Safi, where the word Safi means chaste or righteous. He wrote from the 1940s in India, and later Pakistan after the independence of British India in 1947.


His Work

His main works were the 125-book series Jasoosi Dunya (The Spy World) and the 120-book Imran Series, with a small canon of satirical works and poetry. Novels of him were characterised by a blend of mystery, adventure, suspense, violence, romance and comedy, achieving massive popularity across a broad readership in South Asia.


Download and Read the Imran Series Jild 31(ii) in Pdf file format.

Click below on the Download Button…


No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *